Last item for navigation
STUDENT SUPPORT SPECIALISTS
2021 – 2022
 
Truancy Prevention Coordinator / Court Liaison

*Denotes home school

Marvin Fields
540-537-4129
Email: mfields@rcps.info
Schools: Lucy Addison Middle*, Grandin Court Elementary, Lincoln Terrace Elementary, Westside

 

Anthony Drakeford
Cell phone: 540-915-2269
Email: adrakeford@rcps.info
Schools: Breckinridge Middle*, Monterey Elementary, Preston Park Elementary, Round Hill Elementary, Wasena Elementary

 

Janette Espelange
Cell phone: 540-537-4153
Email: jespelage@rcps.info
School: Forest Park Academy

 

Melanie Graffeo
Cell phone: 540-537-4134
Email: jespelage@rcps.info
Schools: Patrick Henry High

 

Kim Doyle
540-904-3510
kdoyle@rcps.info
Schools: John P. Fishwick Middle*, Crystal Spring Elementary, Fallon Park Elementary, Fishburn Park Elementary, Morningside Elementary


Sheila Herron
540-819-4741
smherron@rcps.info
School: William Fleming High


Darrin Lindsay
540-519-3637
dplindsay@rcps.info
School: William Fleming High

Lauren Martin
540-728-8866
jmartin@rcps.info
School: Forest Park Academy

 

Kay Poindexter
540-526-8353
kapoindexter@rcps.info 
Schools: Roanoke Academy for Math & Science*, Highland Park Elementary, Garden City Elementary, Fairview Elementary

Lois Powers
540-537-4160
lpowers@rcps.info
Schools: Woodrow Wilson Middle, James Madison Middle, Hurt Park Elementary, Virginia Heights

 

Vivian Sanchez-Jones
540-819-0275
vsanchez-jones@rcps.info
English Language Learner Students

 

Robert Vineyard
540-537-4138
rvineyard@rcps.info
School: Noel C. Taylor Learning Academy

 

Richard Wilson
540-819-8407
rwilson@rcps.info
School: William Fleming High

40 Douglass Avenue NW, Roanoke, VA 24012 Phone 540-853-2502