Last item for navigation
Office for Human Resources   /  Phone (540) 853-2502  /  Fax (540) 853-2075
PO Box 13145
Roanoke, VA  24031

Dominick McKee
dmckee@rcps.info
Chief Human Resources Officer
(540) 853-2502

TBD
Director of Human Resources
(540) 853-2502

Doug Martin                                                                           Paul Abourezk
Professional Staffing Coordinator                                              Classified Staffing Coordinator
(Teachers and Administrators)                                                  (Classified Staff)
dmartin@rcps.info                                                                   pabourezk@rcps.info
(540) 853-2504                                                                      (540) 853-1557                                                                   

Nancy Brett                                                                           Angela Carr
Benefits Coordinator                                                               Licensure Coordinator
(Benefits and Retirement)                                                       (Teacher Licensure)
nbrett@rcps.info                                                                    atcarr@rcps.info
(540) 853-2728                                                                      (540) 853-1551
                                                                                        
Angela "Angi" Wimberly                                                         Thelma Marsh
Recruitment and Retention Coordinator                                    Human Resources Associate
Student Teachers/Intern Programs                                          tmarsh@rcps.info
awimberly@rcps.info                                                              (540) 853-6114
(540) 853-2276                                                                                                                                
                
Katie Moore                                                                           Victoria Thornton
Human Resources Specialist                                                    Receptionist
(Family and Medical Leave)                                                      vthornton@rcps.info
Katie.moore@rcps.info                                                            (540) 853-2502
(540) 853-2503

40 Douglass Avenue NW, Roanoke, VA 24012 Phone 540-853-2502